Finally online!

This is where you will find the latest news for the server.
Post Reply
User avatar
Knindza
Project Founder
Project Founder
Posts: 64
Joined: Tue Jul 03, 2018 5:38 pm

Sat Jul 28, 2018 4:25 pm

Greetings everyone!

After some time, we completed most important things on Frozen Nexus Realm.
There are still few, really small, minor issues which will be fixed in next few days as well.

Having said that, we are going online - July, 29th at 00:01 Paris time (18:01 New York, 01:01 Moscow)

After community votes and previous polls, here's the info about realm itself:
  • Blizzlike - 1x Rates, for everything.
  • Progressive content - Check more bellow.
  • Store updated - Few categories are closed.
  • Live support trough Website - Email if there's no available Agent.
* Naxxramas - Fully re-scripted.
* Vault of Arcavon - Arcavon only (Emalon, Koralon and Toravon will be available during progression)
* Obsidian Sanctum - Fully re-scripted mainly cause Sartharion 3D!
* Eye of the Eternity - Fully re-scripted cause quest(s). Sartharion key is required!
* Season 5 - Legacy PvP vendors (Season 4 and other spawned)

General information:
  • Frozen Halls and Trial of the Champion dungeons are not avaialble!
  • Ulduar, Trial of the Crusader, Onyxia's Lair, Icecrown Citadel and Ruby Sanctum are not available!
  • Argent Tournament Ground Daily and Weekly quests are not available.
  • Quests (Stories) toward Icecrown Citadel Frozen Hall Dungeons and Trial of the Crusader are not available!
  • Weekly quests (Dalaran) updated due progressive realm.
  • First Normal / Heroic daily rewards updated.
  • Hrothgar's Landing updated due Argent Tournament Ground quests.
  • Minigob Manabonk added to Dalaran event!
  • Visitors added to Dalaran event!
  • Isle of Conquest Battleground is not available!

Post Reply